Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Keith Bowden (07990 830447)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich D
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
Eddie Stubbs
Tris Kay
John Proudlove
Richard
Gareth Davies
Keith Bowen

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Stephen Marsh
Pat Franks
Stuart Walton
Paul Andrew
Darren Lloyd

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Rich Brooks
Dave Witt
Mike Ravenscroft
Keith Bowen

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Neil Rankine
Ryan Moss
Steve Marsh
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel B
Mike Ravenscroft
Richard Brooks
Ryan Moss
Steve Marsh
Geoff Dyson
Oli Beswick
Marc Harney
Stu Beattie

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford A
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Richard Brooks
Ste Mccormack
Mark Abiss
Ste Harris
Ed Clegg

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington D
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Richard Brooks
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttell
Marc Vennerann
James Peach

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Darren Lloyd
Byron Hughes
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Stephen Marsh
Rory Large

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Rory Large
Richard Brooks
Tom Davies
Chris Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Ryan Harper Griffiths

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich D

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Nantwich D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wistaston B 9 7 1 1 40.0 15
Cuddington D 9 6 1 2 26.0 13
Holmes Chapel B 8 5 2 1 13.0 12
Winsford A 9 2 3 4 -11.0 7
Nantwich D 9 2 2 5 -25.0 6
Tarporley B 8 1 2 5 -19.0 4
Holmes Chapel C 8 1 1 6 -24.0 3