Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Marc Harney (07764 237299)
Nominated Players: Marc Harney, Geoff Dyson, John Dale, Oliver Beswick

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 6.5 - 1.5 Holmes Chapel C
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson
John Dale
Stuart Beattie
Peter Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Holmes Chapel B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Oli Beswick
Stu Beattie
Marc Harney
Dave Rovira

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Stuart Walton
Tom Mees
Geoff Dyson
Dave Rovira
John Dale
Stuart Beattie

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.5 - 3.5 Cuddington D
John Dale
Dave Rovira
Stu Beattie
Oli Beswick
Marc Vannerenn
Ed Stubbs
Andy Gilhooley
Simon Hilton

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel B
Mike Ravenscroft
Richard Brooks
Ryan Moss
Steve Marsh
Geoff Dyson
Oli Beswick
Marc Harney
Stu Beattie

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel B
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Dave Rovira
John Dale


Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel B
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes
Ollie Beswick
John Dale
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
John Dale
Oli Beswick
Marc Harney
Dave Rovira
Mark Abiss
Dave Jones
Steve Harris
Ste McCormack

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Tarporley B
Playing 24/6







Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich D

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Wistaston B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wistaston B 9 7 1 1 40.0 15
Cuddington D 9 6 1 2 26.0 13
Holmes Chapel B 8 5 2 1 13.0 12
Winsford A 9 2 3 4 -11.0 7
Nantwich D 9 2 2 5 -25.0 6
Tarporley B 8 1 2 5 -19.0 4
Holmes Chapel C 8 1 1 6 -24.0 3