Team Details

Alsager B - Dave Parkinson (07765 476969)
Congleton E - Ian Collins (07841 215179)
Ian Collins, Ian Oakley, Ian Graham , Jim Worthington
Cuddington C - Matt Petch (07595 593573)
Mike Bee, Dominic Kay, Matt Petch, Matt France
Hartford E - Dino Manfredi (07906 808076)
Dino Manfredi, Don Sheahan, Andrew Walker, Bernard Chu
Hartford F - Ian Miller (07730 284701)
Holmes Chapel A - Simon Turner (07778 470048)
Simon Turner, Mike Field, Tony Vickers, Gareth Jenkins
Nantwich C - Matt Mottershead (07903 789010)
Matt Mottershead, Fraser Warburton, Sam Gibb, Sifiso Dhinda

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford E 6 4 2 0 20.0 10
Cuddington C 5 4 0 1 11.0 8
Alsager B 5 3 1 1 -1.0 7
Holmes Chapel A 5 2 0 3 1.0 4
Congleton E 5 1 2 2 -4.0 4
Nantwich C 5 1 0 4 -7.0 2
Hartford F 5 0 1 4 -20.0 1

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Hartford E 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford F
Dino Manfredi
Bernard Chu
Don Sheahan
Chris Baker
Ian Miller
Robert Owen
Mark Goodman
Craig Bell

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington C 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel A
Dom Kay
Mike Bee
Matt France
Matt Petch
Tony Vickers
Mike Field
Simon Turner
Pete Dallow
Alsager B 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich C
D.Parkinson
I.Craig
M.Bancroft
C.Young
M.Mottershead
J.Proudlove
S.Gibb
M.Ravenscroft

Week 2

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich C 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford E
Matt Mottershead
Ryan Moss
Sam Gibb
Sifiso Dhinda
Don Sheahan
Andrew Walker
Dino Manfreddi
Bernard Chu
Holmes Chapel A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager B
S Turner
M Field
G Povey
G Jenkins
D Parkinson
I Craig
M Bancroft
J Gardner

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Hartford F 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton E
M.Barton
R.Owen
M.Goodman
I.Miller
I.Graham
J.Worthington
I.Oakley
I.Collins

Week 3

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford F
Matt Mottershead
Ryan Moss
Sam Gibb
Sifiso Dhinda
Ian Miller
Chris Forrest
Mark Goodman
Craig Bell
Hartford E 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton E
Dino Manfredi
Duncan Appelbe
Bernard Chu
Robert Owen
Ian Graham
Jim Worthigton
Ian Oakley
Ian Collins

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington C
D.Parkinson
G.Thomas
M.Bancroft
J.Gardner
D.Kay
M.Bee
M.France
M.Petch

Week 4

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
Ian Oakley
Ian Collins
Jim Worthington
Ian Graham
Dom Kay
Mike Bee
Matt Petch
Matt France
Hartford E 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager B
Dino Manfredi
Don Sheahan
Bernard Chu
Robert Owen
Dave Parkinson
Dean Boston
Gavin Thomas
Martin Bancroft
Holmes Chapel A 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford F
P Dallow
S Turner
M Field
G Povey
I Miller
C Cockburn
C Forest
N Howard

Week 5

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford E
Eddie Stubbs
Tris Kay
Dom Kay
Matt Petch
Dino Manfredi
Don Sheahan
Bernard Chu
Chris Baker
Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel A
Matt Mottershead
Fraser Warburton
Sifiso Dhinda
Sam Gibb
Dave Rovira
Graham Povey
Pete Kirby
Gareth Jenkins

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton E
D.Boston
J.Gardner
C.Young
G.Thomas
J.Worthington
I.Oakley
M.Kapoutsos
I.Collins

Week 6

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich C
Jim Worthington
Adam Goodall
Ian Oakley
Ian Collins
Sam Gibb
Sifiso Dhinda
Fraser Warburton
Ryan Moss
Holmes Chapel A 2.5 - 5.5 Hartford E
Mike Field
Tony Vickers
Pete Kirby
Graham Povey
Don Sheahan
Andy Walker
Bernard Chu
Dino Manfredi

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Hartford F 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington C
Mark Barton
Rob Owen
Henry Joice
Christain Cowburn
Mike Bee
Dom Kay
Matt France
Matt Petch

Week 7

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Cuddington C
Holmes Chapel A - Congleton E

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Hartford F - Alsager B

Week 8

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A - Cuddington C
Nantwich C - Alsager B

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Hartford F - Hartford E

Week 9

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Hartford E - Nantwich C
Congleton E - Hartford F

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B - Holmes Chapel A

Week 10

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E - Hartford E

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Alsager B
Hartford F - Nantwich C

Week 11

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton E

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Hartford F - Holmes Chapel A
Alsager B - Hartford E

Week 12

Week 13

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Congleton E
Hartford E - Holmes Chapel A

Thursday 11th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Hartford F

Week 14

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Nantwich C
Congleton E - Holmes Chapel A

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B - Hartford F