Team Details

Bunbury - Allen Ward (07779 217142)
Congleton F - Stuart Warburton (07795 484157)
Stuart Warburton, James Clemens, Richard Shipton, Lesley Malgas
Congleton G - Bob Edmunds (07401 807318)
Cuddington D - Bob Floyd (07969 185839)
Goostrey B - Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)
Hartford F - Chris Abbott (07745 579895)
Nantwich E - Dave Preedy (07930 223171)

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford F 4 3 0 1 13.0 6
Cuddington D 3 3 0 0 8.0 6
Congleton F 3 2 0 1 7.0 4
Nantwich E 4 2 0 2 2.0 4
Congleton G 3 1 0 2 -3.0 2
Goostrey B 4 1 0 3 -14.0 2
Bunbury 3 0 0 3 -13.0 0

Fixtures/Results

Week 1

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich E 6.5 - 1.5 Goostrey B
Dave Preedy
Phil Vaughan
Rob Hickey
Stuart Banks
Dave Nolan
Andrew Brierley
Mike Wormald
Jonathan South
Cuddington D 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford F
Shaun Savage
Simon Hilton
Ian Day
Bob Floyd
Murray Tweed
Henry Joice
Steve Ace
Chris Abbott
Congleton F 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton G
James Clemens
Les Malgas
Richard Shipton
Stu Warburton
Dave Lonsdale
Nick Wilkins
John Cockell
Rob McNinch

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Bunbury 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich E
Sean Everton
Michael Erdl
Shawn Chan
Richard Thomson
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Nick Baker
Andy Wallace

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Cuddington D 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton F
Shaun Savage
Simon Hilton
Ian Day
Graham Finnegan
Les Malgar
James Clemens
Richard Shipton
David Lonsdale
Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
M Wormald
J Southern
D Nolan
W Dudgeon
P Stewart
M Tweed
G Ritchie
S Ace

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F 6.5 - 1.5 Bunbury
Graham Ritchie
Steve Ace
Henry Joice
Chris Abbott
Sean Everton
Michael Erdl
Richard Thompson
Nathan Nuttall

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton G
Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Goostrey B
Bob Floyd
Shaun Savage
Ian Day
Graham Finnegan
Mike Marshall
Andrew Brierley
Mike Wormald
Jonathan South

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford F
Martin Wilson
Phil Lawton
Dave Lonsdale
Ian Parsons Murra
Murray Tweed
Andrew Yearsley
Steve Ace
Clive Deadman

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B 6.0 - 2.0 Bunbury
M Wormald
J Southern
D Nolan
J Hinds
S Everton
D Carman
R Thompson
S Chan
Congleton F 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich E
Les Malgas
James Clemens
Richard Shipton
Stu Warburton
Dave Preedy
Tony Taylor
Paul Couborogh
Andy Wallace

Week 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Cuddington D

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Hartford F
Goostrey B - Congleton G

Week 6

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Cuddington D
Congleton G - Bunbury

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Goostrey B

Week 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Congleton F

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Congleton G
Hartford F - Nantwich E

Week 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Congleton F

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Nantwich E
Hartford F - Cuddington D

Week 9

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Cuddington D

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Bunbury
Hartford F - Goostrey B

Week 10

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Hartford F
Congleton G 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich E
Bob Edmunds
Nick Wilkins
Ian Parsons
Phil Lawton
Dave Preedy
Rob Hickey
Mick Baker
Clive Copeman

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Cuddington D

Week 11

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Goostrey B

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Congleton F
Hartford F - Congleton G

Week 12

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F - Congleton F
Congleton G - Goostrey B

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Bunbury

Week 13

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Congleton G

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Nantwich E
Goostrey B - Congleton F

Week 14

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Cuddington D

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Bunbury
Nantwich E - Hartford F