Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Kevin Simmons (07710 873822)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 6.5 - 1.5 Holmes Chapel C
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson
John Dale
Stuart Beattie
Peter Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Tim Wellington
Pete Clack
Kevin Simmons
John Barnes

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Neil Rankine
Ryan Moss
Steve Marsh
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
Adam Davies
Paul Unwin
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Kevin Simmons
Tim Wellington
Pete Clack
Jon Barnes

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 0.5 - 7.5 Cuddington D
Kevin Simmons
Dave Rovira
John Barratt
Neil Rankine
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Pete Clack
Graham Povey
Kevin Simmons
Jon Barnes
Darren Lloyd
Ben Still
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel B
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes
Ollie Beswick
John Dale
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford A
Pete Clack
Dave Rovira
Kevin Simmons
Jon Barnes
Steve McCormack
Steve Harris
Dave Jones
Ed Clegg

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wistaston B 9 7 1 1 40.0 15
Cuddington D 9 6 1 2 26.0 13
Holmes Chapel B 8 5 2 1 13.0 12
Winsford A 9 2 3 4 -11.0 7
Nantwich D 9 2 2 5 -25.0 6
Tarporley B 8 1 2 5 -19.0 4
Holmes Chapel C 8 1 1 6 -24.0 3