Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Andy Gilhooley (07792 589978)
Nominated Players: Eddie Stubbs, Tristan Kay, Nathan Nuttall, Andy Gilhooley

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich D
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
Eddie Stubbs
Tris Kay
John Proudlove
Richard
Gareth Davies
Keith Bowen

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Wistaston B 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Tris Kay
Nick Lyons
Ben Still
Peik Aura
Paul Andrew
Pat Franks

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington D
Dave Jones
Chris Mayoh
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Marc Vannerenn

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 4.5 - 3.5 Cuddington D
John Dale
Dave Rovira
Stu Beattie
Oli Beswick
Marc Vannerenn
Ed Stubbs
Andy Gilhooley
Simon Hilton

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 0.5 - 7.5 Cuddington D
Kevin Simmons
Dave Rovira
John Barratt
Neil Rankine
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington D
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Richard Brooks
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttell
Marc Vennerann
James Peach

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston B
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
James Peach
Ed Stubbs
Paul Unwin
Steve Hawkins
Tom Davies
Nick Golton

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington D
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Darren Wanford
Paul Andrew
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Winsford A

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wistaston B 9 7 1 1 40.0 15
Cuddington D 9 6 1 2 26.0 13
Holmes Chapel B 8 5 2 1 13.0 12
Winsford A 9 2 3 4 -11.0 7
Nantwich D 9 2 2 5 -25.0 6
Tarporley B 8 1 2 5 -19.0 4
Holmes Chapel C 8 1 1 6 -24.0 3