Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: George Raiswell (07552 789492)

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Wistaston B 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Rich Brooks
Dave Witt
Mike Ravenscroft
Keith Bowen

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
Adam Davies
Paul Unwin
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Kevin Simmons
Tim Wellington
Pete Clack
Jon Barnes

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Darren Lloyd
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton
Ben Still
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Adam Davies
Mark Speake

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel B
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Dave Rovira
John Dale


Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Dave Jones
Mark Abissss
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston B
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
James Peach
Ed Stubbs
Paul Unwin
Steve Hawkins
Tom Davies
Nick Golton

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Rory Large
Richard Brooks
Tom Davies
Chris Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Ryan Harper Griffiths

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Tarporley B

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Wistaston B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Wistaston B 9 7 1 1 40.0 15
Cuddington D 9 6 1 2 26.0 13
Holmes Chapel B 8 5 2 1 13.0 12
Winsford A 9 2 3 4 -11.0 7
Nantwich D 9 2 2 5 -25.0 6
Tarporley B 8 1 2 5 -19.0 4
Holmes Chapel C 8 1 1 6 -24.0 3