Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Vicky Hudson (07727 296540)
Nominated Players: Vicky Hudson, Matt Parker, Tom Minshull, Jeannette Walker

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 21st April 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Tom Minshull
Jeannette Walker
Sam Maxwell
Lauren Bennett
Ian Collins
Kim Bennett

Sunday 28th April 2024 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton A
Helen Patterson
Mike Field
Brenda Lowe
Dave Rovira
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Jeannette Walker
Tom Minshull

Sunday 5th May 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton C
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Jim Worthington
Jeannette Walker
Nick Wilkins
Kim Bennett
Simon Mcasey
Lauren Bennett

Sunday 12th May 2024 - 10:00

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton A
Johnny Porter
Lindsey Hickey
Jay Cummins
Julia Kimpton
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Tom Minshull
Jeanette Walker

Sunday 19th May 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford A
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Tom Minshull
Jo Siddall
Johnny Parker
Kathryn Barnett
Dino Manfredi
Vicky Garner

Sunday 26th May 2024 - 10:00

Hartford B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton A
Chris Forrest
Chris Taylor
Tolu Taiwo
Victoria Edwards
Matt Parker
Vicky Hudson
Tom Minshull
Jeannette Walker

Sunday 2nd June 2024 - 10:00

Alsager A - Congleton A

Sunday 9th June 2024 - 10:00

Congleton B - Congleton A

Sunday 16th June 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A - Holmes Chapel A

Sunday 23rd June 2024 - 10:00

Congleton C - Congleton A

Sunday 30th June 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A - Cuddington A

Sunday 7th July 2024 - 10:00

Hartford A - Congleton A

Sunday 14th July 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A - Hartford B

Sunday 21st July 2024 - 10:00

Congleton A - Alsager A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 6 6 0 0 36.0 12
Cuddington A 6 5 0 1 23.0 10
Alsager A 6 4 0 2 20.0 8
Hartford A 5 3 0 2 10.0 6
Congleton B 5 2 0 3 -8.0 4
Hartford B 6 2 0 4 -23.0 4
Holmes Chapel A 6 1 0 5 -28.0 2
Congleton C 6 0 0 6 -30.0 0