Team Details

Ladies Division 4 Captain: Hayley Pitt (07464 627135)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Alsager B 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich E
Leanne
Chisa
Jane S
Deborah
Hayley
Alison
Jane
Cathy

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich E 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel C
Hayley Pitt
Alison Harding
Cathy Lewin
Debbie Harding
Jo Beattie
Charlotte Isherwood
Hil Fisher
Elaine Wellington

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E 7.0 - 1.0 Congleton F
Debbie Harding
Lucy Graham
Sienna Street
Jane Turner
Shelly Woodward
Jane Collins
Tetiana
Gillian

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton E
Cathy Lewin
Alma A’Court
Sienna Street
Jane Turner
Pamela Bloor
Charlotte Middleditch
Karen Podmore
Lindsey Newton

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich E
Heather McBride
Julie Cowap
Clare Fish
Maggie Greenway
Alison Harding
Cathy Lewin
Sienna Sweet
Therese Davies

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Alsager B
Hayley Pitt
Alison Harding
Cathy Lewin
Lucy Graham
Becky Smith
Becca Taylor
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich E
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Charlotte Isherwood
Mara Kennerley
Debbie Harding
Alison Harding
Hayley Pitt
Mia Sykes

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton F 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich E
Gillian White
Heather Bryson
Sherrie Woodward
Paula Norris
Hayley Pitt
Mia Sykes
Sienna Street
Theresa Davies

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E - Nantwich E

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Cuddington E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 8 6 1 1 37.0 13
Holmes Chapel C 8 6 0 2 20.0 12
Nantwich E 8 3 1 4 -9.0 7
Alsager B 8 2 2 4 -2.0 6
Cuddington E 8 3 0 5 -22.0 6
Congleton F 8 2 0 6 -24.0 4