Team Details

Ladies Division 4 Captain: Shirley Rogers (01477 571468)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington E 2.0 - 6.0 Holmes Chapel C
Heather McBride
Vicky Cheshire
Suzanne Fletcher
Julie Cowap
Jo Beattie
Charlotte Isherwood
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich E 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel C
Hayley Pitt
Alison Harding
Cathy Lewin
Debbie Harding
Jo Beattie
Charlotte Isherwood
Hil Fisher
Elaine Wellington

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 5.5 - 2.5 Alsager B
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Charlotte Isherwood
Elaine Wellington
L Porter
D Peake
R Smith
D Heathcote

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton F 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel C
Gillian White
Heather Bryson
Sherrie Woodward
Tatiana Ganina
Hilary Fisher
Liz Baguley
Charlotte Isherwood
Stephanie Beswick

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton E
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Jo Beattie
Elaine Wellington
Pamela Bloor
Charlotte Middleditch
Venus Moses
Karen Podmore

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington E
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Jo Beattie
Stephanie Beswick
Julie Cowap
Suzanne Hogarth
Heather McBride
Vicky Cheshire

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich E
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Charlotte Isherwood
Mara Kennerley
Debbie Harding
Alison Harding
Hayley Pitt
Mia Sykes

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Judy Newlyn
Leanne Porter
Elaine Wellington
Hill Fisher
Fiona Henderson
Steph Beswick

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton F

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 8 6 1 1 37.0 13
Holmes Chapel C 8 6 0 2 20.0 12
Nantwich E 8 3 1 4 -9.0 7
Alsager B 8 2 2 4 -2.0 6
Cuddington E 8 3 0 5 -22.0 6
Congleton F 8 2 0 6 -24.0 4