Team Details

Ladies Division 4 Captain: Becky Smith (07767 440081)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Alsager B 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich E
Leanne
Chisa
Jane S
Deborah
Hayley
Alison
Jane
Cathy

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Alsager B 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton E
Becky Smith
Leanne Porter
Jane Ashworth
Jean Parker
Pam Bloor
Charlotte Middleditch
Karen Podmore
Venus Moses

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 5.5 - 2.5 Alsager B
Liz Baguley
Hilary Fisher
Charlotte Isherwood
Elaine Wellington
L Porter
D Peake
R Smith
D Heathcote

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington E 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager B
Heather McBride
Julie Cowap
Suzanne Fletcher
Maggie Greenway
Becky Smith
Debra Heathcote
Jane Ashworth
Jean Parker

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton F
Becky Smith
Joanna Johnson
Jane Ashworth
Judy N
Gill White
Heather Bryson
Celia Whitecross
Paula Norris

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich E 5.0 - 3.0 Alsager B
Hayley Pitt
Alison Harding
Cathy Lewin
Lucy Graham
Becky Smith
Becca Taylor
Jean Parker
Leanne Porter

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton E 7.0 - 1.0 Alsager B
Pamela Bloor
Charlotte Middleditch
Venus Moses
Karen Podmore
Jane Ashworth
Jean Parker
Becky Smith
Leanne Porter

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
Denise Ripley
Jean Parker
Judy Newlyn
Leanne Porter
Elaine Wellington
Hill Fisher
Fiona Henderson
Steph Beswick

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Alsager B - Cuddington E

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton F - Alsager B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 8 6 1 1 37.0 13
Holmes Chapel C 8 6 0 2 20.0 12
Nantwich E 8 3 1 4 -9.0 7
Alsager B 8 2 2 4 -2.0 6
Cuddington E 8 3 0 5 -22.0 6
Congleton F 8 2 0 6 -24.0 4