Team Details

Ladies Division 2 Captain: Helen Dyson (07482 568167)
Nominated Players: Helen Dyson, Louise Fenn, Amanda Richardson , Lydia Bass

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Congleton C 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton B
Kim Bennett
Lauren Bennett
Emma Walton
Louise Goodall
Helen Dyson
Louise Fenn
Lydia Bass
Amanda Richardson

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Congleton B 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford C
Lydia Bass
Molly Chan
Helen Dyson
Louise Fenn
Susan Parsons
Debbie Mercer
Judi Jennings
Chris Taylor

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton B
Sarah Clarke
Frances Barker
Valentina Bailey
Sheila Ainley
Amanda Richardson
Molly Chan
Helen Dyson
Louise Fenn

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington B
Lydia Bass
Amanda Richardson
Helen Dyson
Louise Fenn
Heather Williams
Joanna Haughton
Kath Yates
Molly Finnagan

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Congleton B
To Be Played 31/5/24







Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton B - Congleton C

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton B

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Congleton B - Nantwich C

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Congleton B

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton B - Nantwich B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich B 4 4 0 0 30.0 8
Congleton B 4 4 0 0 12.0 8
Congleton C 5 3 0 2 1.0 6
Cuddington B 5 2 0 3 -11.0 4
Nantwich C 5 0 1 4 -13.0 1
Hartford C 5 0 1 4 -19.0 1