Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Ben Ratcliffe (07928 644040)
Nominated Players: Ben Ratcliffe, Richard Smith, Stephen Hancock, Andy Mayes

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich B 1.0 - 3.0 Nantwich A
Michael Killilea
Kevin Street
Sifiso Dhinda
Lawrence Bright
Ben Ratcliffe
Iain Young
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Hartford C 2.0 - 2.0 Nantwich A
Jim Barlow
Ric Shelmerdine
James Garvey
Justin Pidcock
Ben Ratcliffe
Stephen Hancock
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A 3.0 - 1.0 Hartford D
Ben Ratcliffe
Iain Young
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes
Dave Glenn
Andrew Hudson
Justin Pidcock
Don Sheahan

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A 2.0 - 2.0 Tarporley A
Ben Ratcliffe
Iain Young
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes
Byron Hughes
Graham Bunting
Chris Shorrock
Pat Franks

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A 2.0 - 2.0 Congleton C
Ben Ratcliffe
Stephen Hancock
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes
Joe Buckley
Luke Coltman
Toby Miller
Mike Massey

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington B 2.0 - 2.0 Nantwich A
Rich Yates
Josh Moore
Paul Speakman
Dom Kay
Ben Ratcliffe
Iain Young
Richard Smith
Andy Mayes

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Congleton D

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Nantwich B

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford C

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Hartford D - Nantwich A

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley A - Nantwich A

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton C - Nantwich A

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Cuddington B

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Congleton D - Nantwich A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford C 5 3 2 0 20 15.0
Nantwich A 6 2 4 0 12 14.0
Congleton C 6 3 2 1 6 14.0
Congleton D 5 2 2 1 3 11.0
Tarporley A 5 0 4 1 -3 9.0
Hartford D 5 2 0 3 -6 9.0
Cuddington B 5 0 3 2 -11 7.0
Nantwich B 5 0 1 4 -21 5.0